Judge Napolitano: What If the Establishment is Lying to Us About Ron Paul?

Posted: January 8, 2012 in Current Events, Ongoing Criminal Activity, World Events

Wow Judge Napolitano speaks the truth.  It is very interesting Fox News is allowing this to be aired.  It shows the awaking to the false left right paradigm is rapidly growing and forcing mainstream to discuss real issues in order to maintain any credibility. 

I cannot understand how anyone can be so naive to think the Democrat and Republican party are not controlled by the same interest.  If you still have not gotten this fact through your head, this will be the year you will wake up, 2012 is going to be wild.

Comments
  1. I like this web blog very much so much great information.

  2. Would love to perpetually get updated great weblog!

  3. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for putting up.

  4. I actually still can not quite believe I could become one of those studying the important tips found on this blog. My family and I are seriously thankful on your generosity and for giving me the possibility to pursue my own chosen career path. Appreciate your sharing the important information I acquired from your blog.

    • yourhedge says:

      Not a problem. I am happy to hear you find value. Good luck in your career path. Just do us a favor, continue to wake people up and send them to Yourhedge. Regards

  5. Hi! Great post! Please do tell us when I will see a follow up!

  6. Sung Wrenne says:

    Lately, I didn’t give lots of consideration to leaving feedback on blog page posts and have placed comments even much less.

Leave a Reply

